17
May
10

Some GUITAR HERO 6 Songs

So, thanks to the Official Playstation Magazine (I seriously never thought I’d hear myself saying that) we have a group of confirmed songs

Children Of The Grave – Black Sabbath
I’m Not Okay (I Promise) – My Chemical Romance
Pour Some Sugar On Me – Def Leppard
What Do I Get – Buzzcocks
If You Want Peace… Prepare For War – Children Of Bodom
Love Gun – Kiss
Chemical Warfare – Slayer
Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
Uprising – Muse
Paranoid – Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne
Been Caught Stealing – Jane’s Addiction
There’s No Secrets This Year – Silversun Pickups
Sudden Death – Megadeth
Bloodlines – Dethklok
Waidmanns Heil – Rammstein
Sharp Dressed Man – ZZ Top
Dancing Through Sunday – AFI
Fury Of The Storm – Dragonforce
Fascination Street – The Cure

Thanks to toymasheenSH of the DLCQuickplay forums for showing me the scan at http://dlcquickplay.com/forum.php?t=4631&page=2 😀 Anyway, I know there’s been a lot of complaints about what’s been confirmed so far, but I’m liking what I’m seeing. I’m not familiar with the Ozzy/Metallica rerecording of Paranoid so it could be interesting, and although it may not be perfect for gameplay (piano-charting ahoy!) Bohemian Rhapsody is one of the best songs ever written and will get chosen at parties. It’s also nice to see some Kiss & ZZ Top back, and there’s some stuff that should satisfy the MOAR METALLZ!! idiots on the GH forums.

1 Response to “Some GUITAR HERO 6 Songs”


  1. June 6, 2010 at 23:34

    Children Of The Grave – Black SabbathI’m Not Okay (I Promise) – My Chemical RomancePour Some Sugar On Me – Def LeppardWhat Do I Get – BuzzcocksIf You Want Peace… Prepare For War – Children Of BodomLove Gun – KissChemical Warfare – SlayerBohemian Rhapsody – QueenUprising – MuseParanoid – Metallica & Ozzy OsbourneBeen Caught Stealing – Jane’s AddictionThere’s No Secrets This Year – Silversun PickupsSudden Death – MegadethBloodlines – DethklokWaidmanns Heil – RammsteinSharp Dressed Man – ZZ TopDancing Through Sunday – AFIFury Of The Storm – DragonforceFascination Street – The Cure
    +1


Leave a Reply

Flame Points

  • 13,191 points

Top Clicks

  • None

